Skip to content


Hands of Change celebrates the 8 solar holidays at the equinoxes, solstices and cross quarters (the points in between). Some of our celebrations, like the Pagan Picnic at Lammas, are public, some are semi-private and some are coven-only.

The eight solar holidays are Yule, Imbolg, Ostara, Beltane, Litha, Lammas, Mabon and Samhain.

Please see our Ritual Schedule to learn more about our open rituals.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: